Some people think that robots are very important for human’s future development. Others, however, think that robots are a dangerous invention that could have negative effect on society. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

The phenomenon of the effects of robots technologies development has aroused wide concern among various circles. Divergent as people's views on the issue in question may be, I believe that it is more beneficial for humans in the future. On one hand, some people think robots will take their job away because the expenditure on robots is noticeably less than human salary. For instance, the basic cost between machines and human has dramatically different. Machines only need fuel and time-to-time maintenance, but a human requires much more, ranging from housing, food, and clothes to transportation. It reflects a company's spending on machines and humans respectively. As a result, some people strongly reject the development of robots. On the other hand, I believe that automatons can bring us a more wide range of benefits. One of the advantages is that they can work in dangerous environments such as clearing the wall of tall buildings and deforestation. This will in turn prevent the accident occur. Another reason is better shipping efficiency with lower prices, it is beneficial to most businesses these days. For example, automatons shipping can run 24 hours a day which means the period of delivery will be decreased, and the price should be able to cut off half of the original shipping cost because it does not need to pay salary to a machine. Therefore, many people feel that robot development can bring us a better future. Under this line of thinking, although there is a good reason in favour of the argument that robots are dangerous inventions for our future, I believe automatons development would replace us to finish the most basic work and allow people to live their own life.