Some people believe that eventually all jobs will be done by artificially intelligent robot. What is your opinion?

In today’s society, there’s an increasingly popular belief that robots might take over most of the working force in the future. This opinion might be the case for some manual duty tasks. However, it is improbable that jobs that require creativity and human interaction will be taken over by computers.T essay will discuss the reasons why ultimately, there are some operations that yet still need a human touch, and cannot be replaced by self-moving machines. Machines, one day may assume the hard labour that does not demand complex human skills. With the ever-fast-moving economy, compared to hiring and employing a human, industries need the consistencies that a well-tailored program offer by doing the tasks more flawlessly and more efficiently, thus removing the man-error factor on the day-to-day operational field. We can see in the real world nowadays, huge companies such as Amazon are employing engines to handle some of the work in their factories. Not only that, the machines can work 24/7, and they are cost-efficient, in the sense that they require no holiday pay and another form of extra allowance. Ergo, it is safe to assume that in the future, self-regulating machines can take over some of the hard labour professions that are currently being done by humans. On the contrary, there are some works that, in my opinion, automation will never be able to replicate. Careers in the creativity and artistry sectors require human experience, emotions, and feelings that science and engineering cannot reproduce. For instance, to be a musician, visual artist, poet, or book writer, one needs to have a sense of individuality, self-expression and uniqueness that computers do not have. Robots will never be able to understand and achieve the sense of artistry and beauty that person is capable of doing. In conclusion, there is a significant number of lines of work that may be replaced and conducted by computers in the future. Artificial intelligence will take over the manual and unskilled labour market. Despite that, jobs that need a specific form of skills and expertise are here to stay. By the end of the day, only a handful of professions are safe from the robots that are slowly taking over the working force.