In spite of the advances made in agriculture, many people around the world still go hungry. Why is this the case? What can be done about this problem?

Nowadays, many countries have been trying to develop advanced items to solve the lack of food in the world by the way why many people around the world still go hungry. In my opinion, I think “Capitalism”. Under “the world order” by the USA in 1970 (the cold war) divide the countries around the world into 3 groups, 1) the first world was like the USA, UK, and Japan like that, 2) the second world was like the Soviet Union and 3) the third word was a developing country. I didn’t think capitalism is bad. I think it made many problems such as the lack of food in poor countries. According to economics, developed countries have an absolute right to take advantage of the resource in the developing countries with the lowest wage, the hardest work and the most dangerous place working Hence, the people who live in developing countries has no opportunities to mobilisation their status. The lowest wage they get and vice versa the high price of their item product for example 1 dollar US per day for 1 worker in developed countries, but 100 dollars US per the item product to be sealed, the cap is approximately 99 dollars US goes to the owner who lives in the developed countries. The solve this problem, I think the government in each country should guarantee their citizen have basic rights, food, clean water and education, for example. The highest price of food resize the poor people to access food, so the government need to bare the barrier price of food won’t be high.