organizing a large family celebration such as a wedding can often create problems. what can be the problems associated with organizing a large family event and what solutions can you suggest ?

For some people, a wedding celebration is a significant affair. However, this event is a special occasion to gather happily and cheerfully. Still, planning for this kind of event, particularly for those with large families, is likely to cause problems and be a stressful experience. I will note some possible issues and suggestions that may help tackle them. Perhaps the most significant problem is related to the budget. It means the allocation money is not enough to gather all the family members. On the other hand, selecting some members and omitting others from the list of guests is not possible. It is even worse if we have lots of friends. For example, with a limitation in the number of guests based on fund matters, we have to forget our friends’ attendance, which can be sadness situation. Moreover, another point is finding the appropriate day. The right time for a lot of people can be unimaginable. So, after hours of planning and effort, attendees find it difficult to be present at the ceremony. On the other hand, we should care about many other parts of the event simultaneously. For example, choosing a suitable venue, preparing food with an adequate amount and being ready for unexpected problems are other issues in this matter. To the solution, We should focus on organization and careful planning to avoid these mentioned problems. In terms of budget, we could omit some unnecessary parts and allocate the cost to the other parts, about proper time, it is better to organize a gathering on holiday or weekend. But also, it is essential to invite the people in advance, ten days before, to have time to prepare themselves. In addition, ask people to inform us precisely who would attend. Therefore, we can know approximately how many guests we will have. Having a to-do list and names of guests are the easiest ways to pay attention to everything, but if it is impossible to handle all things together and plan ahead well enough, it is better to seek help from the experts such as event planners. In conclusion, huge family parties obviously, require proper planning to provide the needs for a well-organized and enjoyable celebration. Still, even the best-planned wedding can run behind schedule and our expectations. Therefore, we should always recall that these gatherings are just for having joyous moments with your family and quality hour. And try to focus on the best thing we can do and change stressful moments into memorable ones.