Teenagers face a lot of problems in school and at home. What is the cause of this? How parents for this?

Many troubles are emerging on adolescents life not only at home but also in educational institutions. The Basic reason Why they are facing with many issues that lack of some special skills on youngsters and simple solutions is that giving children to extra clubs. Todays, teenagers are coming across with issues both at home and school. There are many problems related to work which was given by their parents, and these errands being problem for adolescent due to lack of working skills. For example, my close friend frequently say that I have some problems at school and at home too as a result of do not knowing what to do exactly. Thus, not having special skills on children are creating challenges on their life. Basic solution for adolescent to reduce the problems on their life, like at home and academy as well is that encourage young to participate in different extra lessons based on their interest. In other words, if parents can interest the children to join in to extra lessons, it would be great chance to mitigate the uncomprehending of children. A good example can be my  cousin, early years of him life was rich in the difficulties as a consequence of not having ability to do tasks, but he has been changing in a positive way since he participate to extra clubs. To conclude, not having a ability to do something may be cause some issues on young at home and academy too and this troubles can eliminated by giving them to some field of study.