In many countries students are engaged in some sort of paid work . Some people regard this as completely wrong, while others consider it as valuable work experience, important for learning and taking responsibilities. What is your opinion?

In countries like Canada, the USA, England, and Australia students are working to earn money which is very important to survive here. Some people think it is not valuable but others think that they can gain experience and learn more hand skills and they can support their families. In my point of view, it is quite beneficial to get employed and pay for your own expenses. To begin with, In a foreign state work is very imperative to make both ends meet. In order to support their families and pay institute fees they have to struggle. Basically, most of the tutees move from India, Srilanka and Nepal. So, they have to pay the fee from rupees to dollars which is quite hard for them. In terms of running their own expenses, they keep working after their school time to make some extra money. In some nations, there is a limit on working hours. For instance in Canada, pupils can get a post only for 20 hours a week which is not enough for them to pay their rent and their phone bills. Secondly, when learners do a job during their school they can gain some experience which helps them to learn their responsibilities and some discipline as well. When international scholars migrate to these provinces for their higher study, At first, They get offers in restaurants, warehouses and customer service positions which teach them different skills like cooking, baking, speaking and time management. Moving further to the disadvantages, So, when pupils migrate to foreign land then they start engaging in paid activities which can impact their education as well. When learners get into a carrier on a study permit, sometimes they forget to do their assignments and do not attend classes due to lack of sleep or rest. which can affect their grades. When they do not concentrate on their subjects then due to low grades they get indulged in the labour profession and get stuck there. Overall, In these countries, there are daily expenses which cannot be fulfilled without doing a job. In Canada, and the USA, there is a limit on working periods for students which can help students to concentrate on their classes as well.