Air tranport is increasingly used to transport fruits and vegetables to other countries where they cannot be grown or are out of season. Some people say this is good but other believe the use air transport for this purpose is not justified. Discuss both veiws and give your opinion.

In this modern era, people use many easy ways of conveyance. Some employers prefer the usage of aviation to carry fruits and vegetables to another land which cannot plant or is out of season. An array of masses say this is good but others think that is not perfect. In this essay, I will discuss both sides and give my opinion of it. On the one hand, air cargo is useful to transfer goods quickly and it helps human beings to buy fresh fruits and herbs. If the staples are new they have more nutrients such as vitamins, minerals, etc. And also, if transportation is fast farmers do not want to adopt more chemicals to protect the harvest and it will help customers to buy brand-new foods. At that point, humankind help to continue their lives healthy. So, sending items by using aeroplanes give benefits to all countries. On the other hand, using more aircraft it will cause to increase in atmospheric pollution. That thing is harmful not only to birds but also to humans because that affects badly to the respiratory system. Furthermore, these days fuel is highly expensive and this thing affects increase the number of articles. Consequently, air shipment gives drawbacks to mankind. To conclude, air carriage gives more disadvantages than advantages. So, I think the governments can introduce new technology such as how to establish greenhouses and how to plant them. If it will happen smallholders can give their products at low prices. And also governing authorities should motivate their nations to use indigenous crops.