Some people say that to prevent illness and disease, government should focus on more on reducing environmental pollution and housing problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this cutting-edge era public face a lot of health risks and diseases behind this situation some people say that government should focus more on reducing environmental problems and household problems. In my point of view, there are other factors that also affect people's health. In forthcoming paragraphs, I will precise more and then give appropriate conclusion to this essay. To begin with, human face more problems than past era due to bad environmental conditions that lead various health disasters such as flu, cough, heart problem, stress among all ages people even small children as well suffer from the disease. Governments have the responsibility to take care of their citizen and provide them healthy environment. Apart from this authority, it should make rules and low for those who harm environment and pollute it. What is more? note only the environment but also housing is one of the other concerning issue people have no clean water in their homes more ever they have not much space for leaving that also in engenders. To be more precise, there are some other factors as well; stress levels in floks flocks also increase due to their unorganised nature and lack of sleep during the night and more frequent usage of phone and computer systems. Apparently, all citizens faced cutthroat competition from their counterparts as a result their struggles and difficulties are increased day by day. Additionally, being unemployed they face difficulties for their survival and unemployment also leads poverty among young people then they feel inferior. Adding more information, people's lifestyles are known more flexible so they have not much time for exercise that also lead illnesses such as obesity. To sum up, not only environmental and housing problems in people's lives but there are other reasons as well governments should focus on all these factors properly.