Some people think that the best way to run a business is within the family. What are the advantages and disadvantages of a family run business?

Trade is the best way to be successful in this era. A fair amount of people think that flourishing a career has to do with relatives. In this essay, we will discuss the gains and drawbacks of running a family career and then will come to an outcome. On one hand, many benefits can be identified. Firstly, the family members will share the income. For instance, a store is run by a family so the income will be distributed equally and there would be no need to hire an outsider. Secondly, they will work as a group and will care for each other. For example, if one is suffering from any disease, the other relative will take care of him and the task as well. On the other hand, there are many drawbacks to, spending too much time together may cause personal conflicts as every human has a different nature. For example, many individuals from family may not agree on certain aspects of industry and the efforts would be useless. The other main issue would be, that we could not address strictly any individual, if he does not perform his task properly, as they would get anger issues. In conclusion, family businesses struggle better in older generations. To keep these traditions alive we would have to give specific tasks to a single person as well and we would have to make strict and equal rules for every individual. To run a craft with a close one, we should first make equal rules.