Many people use distance learning program to study at home, but some people think that it cannot bring the benefit as much attending college or universities. To what extent do you agree and disagree?

Many people use distance learning program to study at home but some people think that it cannot bring the benefit as much attending college or universities.To what extent do you agree and disagree? It is habitual believe believe that most of people prefer studying at home rather than going to college or universities.I consider that face-to-face conversation is vital. To explain, it is right that paper based study in an old method.In this regard modern people are keen to replace it with social network resources. Moreover, online study is convenient, as they will get knowledge. For instance,lots of have duties at their home so, they unable to attend college or university but they can conduct their online class according to their schedules. On the other hand, it is clear that online education cannot replace the old method of teaching.As these changes can negative influence on their interpersonal abilities, for example communication and cooperation with the persons of the same age.In this scene face-to-face communicationis communications crucial for the students.Due to which they increase more knowledge and will become a good leader and speaker in the next. For example, people that cannot communicate with each other, this can damage to their career opportunities. In conclusion, although many people reckon online learning is adventageous for the students.In regards, I believe in whom students should be taught at higher education and other academic institutions, as nowadays distance educational system cannot replace the ragged methods.