Global warming is one of the most serious issues that the world is facing today. What are the causes of global warming and what measures can governments and individuals to tackle this issue?

Now, In this global era, It seems to be really true that the world could have faced many significant problems due to global warming and climate change.In this manuscript, I would elucidate on why global warming affects the world and what are possible remedies, the government and individuals should combat this problem. To commence with, In this current generation, showing people could be affected by global warming which definitely spoiled the environment because chemicals and materials could be utilized by many industrialisations in the landfills which leads to creating pollution and soil underneath it. For instance, In many companies could be associated with the waste chemicals in the sea and water, which leads to water pollution in the environment. Therefore, the government should implement strict protocols to arrange alternate possible solutions to these types of industries. Moreover, people could have been mostly affected by transport and vehicles because vehicles should rely on fossil fuels to run. However, it released carbon and pollution. For instance, most people are having own vehicles and travel frequently which can be destroyed the environment. Hence, people just go nearly by walking instead of vehicles or introduce electric vehicles to reduce pollution. Therefore, not only the government, the people should take the obligation to tackle these problems. Understandably, many of the points above have stated that global warming is one of the critical issues nowadays. It is true that humans create more waste than past. Hence, the government should execute some rules for people and should not cut trees which leads to deforestation. Nevertheless, individuals should take responsibility to tackle this problem