Some people argue that internet-based lectures is better type of lectures. The other tend to believe that university-based lecture is still needed. Explain both side of the view and give your opinion.

It is believed by some people that online lectures are the best type of learning, however others think that traditional university lessons are better.Both ways of education have their own advantages and disadvantages. Online education appeared relatively recently and already became one of the best ways to study due to its convenience and accessibility for everyone. To begin internet-based lectures you need only a few things such as electronic devices and the internet., Also you would be able comfortable time and even study everywhere where you want for free. However, there are several drawbacks of Internet-based lessons such as I will not having a tutor so it would be harder to motivate myself, also laziness is a crucial problem of online education. On the other hand, universities are one of the best places where you earn knowledge, checked by time and graduation from university guarantee you that you will become a highly skilled specialist while online-based schools could not give you such grant.going to the lectures at the same time every day would teach self discipline to you. So to conclude both ways of education are good,their disadvantage does not overweight the advantages that they provide.