The Internet has made a positive impact on our life. Do you agree or disagree?

Technology is flourished by leaps and bounds in each and every field. The internet mades made people lives easily nowadays, as a result, internet dominating peoples' everyday life. I strongly agree with htis his statement because internet provides a positive effect among society. This essay will discuss it briefly for the following reasons. To begin with, internet mades folks life so easier as compared to the old days, we can get all information from internet, especially the education. Internet provides numerous benefits for learning methods such as downloading study materials for free. For example, in western nations' students are download study materials from internet, therefore, they can get more information besides the course knowledge. In addition, online education method is popular nowadays because internet made life so easy, whenever wherever you can study through interent. Furthermore, entertainment industry is booming very fast due to the internet, people can watch movies and series through internet throughout the worldwide. For instance, OTT platform like Netflix, Amazon and Hotstar, people like to watch these kinds of OTT platforms to entertained itselves. To be more concerened, service industries are using internet to reduce to their workburden and workload like bank. An online banking service not only reduces work load but also number of working people. To conclude, internet can help to folks life so become more easier than old days. I strongly agree with this statement of internet can give more positive effect among the society. I hope this trend drives more useful among the worldwide.