Nowadays getting a job is becoming harder in poor countries leading to a rise in unemployment. Some people believe that pupils should only be allowed to access primary education while others believe that secondary education is necessary. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

To begin with, under developing countries like India, Pakistan, Nepal, and Bangladesh tend to have 70% of the unskilled population as compared to developed countries like United Kingdom and United states most of the population is education, smart and Intelligent. In my opinion, I agree that every country should encourage their population to have basic education. Firstly, in a country like India most of the people are uneducated and does not have the access to basic education. Families force their children to work at an early age to earn money to run their families. For example, most of the children will be seen working as house helps, in factories and in shops. Secondly, females living in villages are forced to get married at an early age so that they can only look after their families and kins, they do not have the support from their own families to explore their interests towards activities like sports, education, and world. Furthermore, due to the advancement in technology most of the world is studying online via internet on phones, laptops, and computers. For example, many online degrees like Udemy, Byjus have taken over the education system where in children get the access to study material and a tutor. Thus, making lectures more feasible and accessible. Moreover, students learn how to crack the interviews with the help of YouTube resulting in getting a job. Government took several initiatives to help the weaker section of the society with schemes like mid-day meals and free education in government schools so that every kid is capable of being an entrepreneur or to work in a multi-national firm. To Conclude, every child should be allowed to get the basic education, parents should encourage their children to explore what he/she likes to build the career in so that they know what they are best at. Child labour should be banned and fined. More the educated crowd the more the economy will bloom.