More Children in developed countries are becoming overweight. This is a serious problem for wealthy countries.

IN THE MODERN ERA, MINORS AGES ARE BECOMING MORE FATTY DAY BY DAY IN DEVELOPED COUNTRIES. THUS, IT IS A MAJOR ISSUE FOR THEIR PARENTS OR THEIR HEALTHY LIFE. IN THE FOLLOWING PARAGRAPH, I WILL WRITE THE WHY IT IS BECOMING AND WHAT ARE THE SOLUTION FOR THAT. TO BEGIN WITH,IN DEVELOPED COUNTRIES, CHILDREN ARE RUNNING BEHIND THAT FASTFOOD AND JUNK FOOD. SO, IT A MAKES THEM MORE FATTY OR UNHEALTHY. MOREOVER, PARENTS DO NOT HAVE A TIME FROM THEIR DAILY BUSY CALENDARS FOR SEEING THE DIET FOOD OR ROUTINE OF THEIR CHILDREN. FOR INSTANCE, IN DEVELOPED COUNTRIES, PARENTS ARE HIRING THE BABYSITTER FOR A CHILD, FOR DOING THIS offspring WOULD NOT GET PROPER CARE FROM PARENTS. EVERYONE KNOWS A THAT" CHILD WILL NEVER GET A PARENTS LOVE FROM ANY OTHER PERSON. THERE ARE CERTAIN WAYS FOR TRYING TO SOLVE THIS PROBLEM. FIRSTLY, GOVERNMENT SHOULD NEED TO MAKE CURRICULUM DURING A SCHOOLING TIME, TEACHING THE STUDENT HOW TO LIVE HEALTHY, AND WHAT IS IT GOOD TO EAT FOR OUR STOMACH AND NOT FOR TONGUE TESTS. PARENTS ALSO NEED TO GIVE SOME ATTENTION TO THEIR CHILD FOOD DIET AND THE DAILY BASIC ROUTINE OF THEM offspring. IN CONCLUSION, CHILDREN 'S MIND IS A VERY SMART AND FASTER CAPTURE MIND. ALSO, THEY LEARN FROM WHAT IS HAPPENING AROUND THEM AND WHAT THEY SEE. IF, PARENTS GIVE SOME TIME TO THEIR CHILDREN FOR GIVING SOME KNOWLEDGE OF WHAT IS A HEALTHY AND WEALTHY LIFE. I THINK, IT IS OF A GOOD IDEA TO SOLVE THIS PROBLEM.