Some people think studying on campus is the most effective way to learn while others believe that studying online is more effective, Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Majority of the people believe that physical classes is the best way to study whereas others argue that online classes is the way out. This essay will discuss that although physical classes enables the students to understand easily, ln my opinion, l believe that internet lessons are better because of much information provided at anytime. On one hand, one of the reasons why studying at school is good is because of better understanding of students. When children attend classroom lessons face-to-face, this not only enables them to communicate with the teachers directly in case of any problem but also promotes better understanding since students have enough time with the teacher. For example, research has proved that most pupils from developing countries understand well when the teachers are physically present than on internet. However, internet lesson provide various data. On the other hand, despite the above view, l believe online classes are the effective way of studying because it provides a lot of information for learners. That is to say, if a student is attending her lesson about a certain topic on a laptop, this enables her to google more about it such that she can read ahead of the lecturer and she can make her own notes. For instance, in most of the developed countries, lecturers have opted to teach online so that pupils can learn to look for their own data and this has been an effective method for both teachers and learners. In conclusion, even though face-to-face learning has contributed to easy understanding of lessons in physical classes, in my opinion, l believe obtaining a degree from online studying is the way out due to availability of various information. I hope in future, teachers shall switch to teaching on screens.