Plastic bags, plastic bottles and plastic packaging are bad for the environment what damage does plastics do to the environment? What can be done by government and individuals to solve this problem

There is no doubt that our environmental health is the most important aspect we should consider about. One of the main issues facing our community is plastic products. This essay will talk about problems associated with molded products and their drawbacks and effects on the environment, besides introducing solutions regarding that issue. An increasing number of producing elastic without a proper handle with it can lead to serious problems, such as air pollution, and it affects also wild and sea creatures. This can happen because of the false methods, which individuals use to deal with them. To illustrate, some groups can use burring to get rid of their waste, while others can easily throw them in wild or into water sources, such as rivers or sea. As a result, this makes them eat it, thinking of it as a food source, which can easily hurt or even kill them. Keeping on these actions can produce several drawbacks effect on the environment. Looking to the other side, Many solutions can be afforded to limit these negative consequences and results. In order to do so, governments firstly should put in concern focusing more on the Recycling process in public areas and homes. Without ignoring the individual part, which can also participate in cleaning and maintaining open areas and wild from plastic products which hardly dissolve. This can lead eventually to minimizing the results of the pollution from false ways to handle them, also saving some lives by collecting them away from wild animals or sea fish. To sum up, although there are many issues which face the community from plastic, these can be reduced or avoided easily if the community take serious steps towards it. It is mainly the government's role, after all, to encourage people and provide them with the proper ways to discard.