Is it wise for an industry to replace its experienced but old workers with new and young experience less individuals?To what extent you agree or disagree

Some industries think it is a wise decision to replace their old workers or experienced ones with young struggling and fewer individuals are a wise decision. I agree with this statement to some extent since fresh minds come up with new and fresh practices and help the management to withstand the competitive market. On the one hand, if we talk about age employees with a lot of experience in their field are definitely loyal and beneficial for the organisation's growth. Although they always took the responsibility for any unpredicted problem and have depth knowledge to deal with that yet they follow their traditional strategies and methods to answer the issue, and do not wish to follow the new era methods since they those come out of their comfort zone which might affect the community growth at a certain scale. Other the other hand, we cannot deny the fact learning from them is surely very beneficial in future aspects for the new generation since they possess more life experience and social values. But, as we all know we can not grow until we move out of our comfort zone and take on new challenges. For instance, young individuals come up with different approaches for the same problem which is inclusive of new challenges. This will certainly take time to investigate and work on new approaches but also help the organisation to develop new skills and withstand the competitors and fast market pace. To recapitulate this, since old employees are more loyal to the organisation and do not follow the switching trend but they work on the same scale technique which may create a lag for an management to withstand. While the young and less know-how have eager to learn and work in new challenging situations which helps the community to accommodate fresh changes and helps the management to grow.