"The best things in life are free" To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement.

Some claim that the pleasant stuff in people ’s lives do not need to pay, while others might think that many activities which make people happy actually cost a lot. My opinion, I totally agree with the former idea. In the following essay, I will explain my own view. It is often said that many things are free to enjoy and I go along with this idea. To begin with, visitors can see the breathtaking scenery without paying. For example, many hikers like to climb up mountains to catch beautiful scenery. This activity does not need pay but only physical effort. After their hard work, they can take in the spectacular sunset or sunrise on the top of the mountain for free and have a sense of accomplishment. Furthermore, people cannot buy friendships. This means friendships are built on trust and honesty. Thus, money probably can buy some friends but not friendships. On the other hand, some argue that many best stuff in our lives are built on cash. Undeniably, there are many entertainments need to pay for, such as travelling, watching movies, and eating cuisine. For example, many people have their best memory while travelling around the world. However, the costs are quite expensive and not all people can easily afford them. Similarly, many entertaining activities also cost a lot though they will always bring people happiness. Thus, the best things sometimes are made from cash. In conclusion, it is undeniable that sometimes people need to pay but I totally agree with the point that the best thing in life is free because nobody can buy beautiful scenery.