Many people believe that social networking sites such as facebook have a huge negative impact on both individuals and society. To what extent do you agree.

It is believed by a few people that social publishing and social networking sites such as Whatsapp, Instagram, and Facebook have a massive bad effect on a single person as well as the world and society. I totally agree with the statement because these days there are plenty of hackers using online spot for fraud. Firstly, according to a recent survey more than half a percentage of youngsters are using social platforms and it could be harmful to their addiction to Facebook and many more ground. Currently, social media platform leads to criminal activities, for instance, fake accounts and blackmail. Moreover, people are using half of their day with mobile or laptop screens so, it affects on eyes and nowadays children have glasses at a very young age. Additionally, social media services provide 90% unnecessarily negative information which can hurt the human brain. At present, modern technology has become extraordinary so high chances of online fraud a person can lose his money from his bank account. However, there are a few advantages of online networking which can not be ignored. A common man can find jobs on the networking section that helps to fulfill his family's desire. In addition, men and woman share their talent through social news websites and there are high chances to become famous because Facebook and YouTube connect the world. a station like WhatsApp and others are helpful to stay connected with the world, friends, and family so that folks can share photos and videos. Along with this, the crowd can also watch current live news, live match, and tutoring videos. To conclude, there are many disadvantages of internet communities but a healthy amount of awareness and smartness can prevent society to the become a part of fraud and lawbreaking activities.