Nowdays , People have adopted an unhealthy lifestyle. Why do think this is ? How could this problem be solved ?

It is widely noticed that people indirectly mistreat themselves by indulging in harmful daily habits, and I believe that has been ensuing from many factors, and I will discuss this subject in the subsequent paragraphs. To begin with, there are many reasons for this issue. Firstly, the overwhelming effect that can occur from simulating the lifestyle of stars or famous people. Secondly, when people abide by strict rules in their life, they will suffer from this. Thirdly, looking forward to having a healthy lifestyle requires actions rather than sayings, so it is easy to claim that you are perfect in terms of your thoughts, however, turning claiming into actions is so difficult. Additionally, what can we do to counter this problem? In my opinion, we have to exert a huge effort to be able to correct our lifestyle and get this satisfying outcome, we need to be prepared to refrain from going away from the straight path. In conclusion, do not ever give up, when you struggle to reach your goals, you know! the prize is invaluable, and nothing can stop you. If you have an honest desire to succeed. The most essential part of this equation is, to be patient, keep going, stay calm, and remain constant and continuous. And the last piece of advice that I have to provide others is, no dream can be realized without soul, blood, time, and many sacrifices. This is life, and we have to tolerate it and be aware of the consequences.