In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything, they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is growing interest among many people in multiple nations to find out the history of their buildings or houses. I think they do this research because they are curious and feel some connections with their places. For help with finding answers, they should discuss it with elderlies in the neighbourhoods. The most prominent reason why people like to delve to know more details about their historical buildings is because they build their curiosity with them. This characteristic is one of humans' innate stereotypes which is undoubtedly useful to increase their logical thinking. In terms of finding the history behind the places, they are very likely to instal this feeling. Moreover, not only a feeling of curiosity but also having a strong bounding with their houses become another vital reason. Sometimes they feel difficult to move and find new living places, because of it. As an intriguing illustration, in Kaimana, West Papua, many indigenous people are living in some secluded areas which have no good public services. The government have been trying to evacuate them to migrate to other bigger cities but they refused it. As a solution, I do believe that these individuals need to find some senior citizens there to have some discussions. History is really dependent upon the first person who talks or writes about it. It would be not suitable for real events if that person lied at that moment. Therefore, to prove it, people living there should simply talk to the elder country-dwellers. Perhaps, if most of the seniors have a similar point of view, then it could be assumed that their prior knowledge is already in the right place. In conclusion, curiosity and the connections between people became the prominent reason for the growing numbers of people who have interesting feelings about the palace where they are. Hence, having conversations with the senior residents is needed.