Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different culture and ages together. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is no doubt about the fact that opera is a crucial part of an individual's life. However, there are some who opine that rock is the best way to bring masses of different customs and ages together. In a subsequent, paragraph I intended to shed light on the given topic with proper illustrations and an appropriate conclusion. Analyzing the statement and explaining further, the first and foremost reason is that flok can meet one another in concerts. By, this I mean that if a famous singer arranges a live show in a particular era then people of different cultures and age groups will come to it see, so it gives chance to the public to talk and make friends. For example, if the popular Indian singer Arijit Singh performs in concert then many people from the Muslim and Hindu religions will visit it. Secondly, communication with each other would make good bonds between them. In addition to this, folk can share their opinions on lyrics as well as talk about their favourite songs. Furthermore, this gives an opportunity for the public for being united. On the other hand, some prefer to listen to songs, not by their meaning, so this proves that they like melody. Moreover, there are many singing albums in various languages, which flok do not prefer because they want to listen to the melody of their own language. For instance, if a foreign single sing a song then those who do not understand English will avoid listening. In conclusion, I indeed think that singing can bring the public of many customs and ages together because a number of nations love to listen to it.