Competitiveness is a positive quality for people in most societies. How does competitiveness affect individuals ? Is it a positive or negative trend ?

In this modern world, more and more societies believe that competition is the main aspect which can give several benefits for individuals' development. In my perspective, a strict world could affect individuals to work harder and be more creative in every condition. To begin with, living in a tight competitive world tends to force someone to be more productive and more innovative in every situation since more and more community can easily succeed due to their ambition. If someone is lazy and does not care about anything, he can be far behind others and can not reach something. As a result, when other societies are more successful, he still enjoys his middle-class economic life. Thus, if he wants to live like ordinary people, he should improve his life to be high-valued life. For example, someone who has a small business changed her business from a traditional system to the online one because of the appearance of online shopping. In addition, in my point of view, several communities who are very ambitious would give positive development in their life since they can build great habits that successful people usually do. For instance, they get up early morning, go to the office or their business, create several brilliant ideas and become a hard-worker person every day. Those habits can boost their self-development, therefore they can easily become a loaded individual. Hence, the more strict their life is, the more good their daily habits are. To sum up, I believe that competitiveness is a great atmosphere for boosting human life quality. Since it can give positively influence individuals to be more creative and innovative, hence they can be a person who lives in high economical value.