It is more important to learn about local history than foreign history. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

These days, the majority of people are very attracted to and interested in education for fundamental learning society to become successful for individual students associated with any role play in further work. Following the history is the main subject for discovering information in their own country. Although, some people believe that history foreign is more important than local history involves for improving any skills and culture of student learning. This essay will totally agree and will explain reach to conclude. To begin with, history subject is very beneficial for children to develop a mindset as well as it can absorb about culture and behaviour of the country that people lived. To illustrate, historical countries have different topics and information interested for learning becomes the understanding role of the path that great leaders have chosen as students can receive specific knowledge to adapt relevant in real life. For example, Thailand is one of many countries to have a useful history for a long period of time, another teacher studying in second grade about how Thailand gained independence in the last 10 decades. As a result, it makes them understand the struggle and behaviour of people in the past to contribute prosperity of their countries. On the other hand, foreign history can significantly affect children nowadays as well, globalization was accessible for any path of the world to achieve some culture and behaviour for their goals. It is obvious that perhaps possible conflict for the majority of children to respect and lean in various information from other land leads to confusion and make problems in the further as well. However, it depends on some individual thinking for students, if students can well understand and adapt in life thus it is such a good way to improve and develop an open perspective effectively. In conclusion, undeniable that history subject is an essential role play to separate ways involved in behaviour, experience, etc. Hence, society can be adapting to new beliefs of foreign as well as of native land.