Some people feel that the government should regulate the level of violence in films on television and at the cinema.Others feel that violent films should not be regulated. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some consider that the government should control the level of violence in movies on television and at the theatre. While others opine that brutal movies should not be controlled. However, I firmly believe that the government should supervise the violent scene. On the one hand, some people argue that this is totally pointless to stop or regulate movie scenes which have violent content. To elaborate, some people find those movies more interesting as compared to romantic ones because their main concern of them is entertainment and some individuals find them more useful in the sense of awareness related to unknown crimes. For instance, the Indian television industry keeps producing crime serials purposely to spread awareness among the public related to crime and how can we deal with situations such as C.I.D's most popular serial in Indian Bollywood industries. Therefore, some communities find this unnecessary to regulate violent movies or television shows. On the other hand, there are various reasons why other people believe that violent content should be controlled in movies, first and foremost, violent movies sometimes disturbed the mental health and peace of individuals. To explicate, accidents and murder visuals can create a negative mindset which sometimes ends with self-isolation and fear of driving. For instance, many Hollywood films have 3D visuals and audio systems which create a real virtual environment. So, it can not only easily impact humans' mindsets but also feel like we actually suffering from this situation of threat. Thus, having a negative mindset can cause long-term trauma and disturbing experiences. In conclusion, although, some public opine that films are part of the entertainment, nevertheless, I believe that they should be banned or regulated so they can not affect human mental health which is the foremost indispensable thing for a better society.