In some country, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. Why might this be the case? Do you think this is a positive or a negative situation?

Owning a private house is indeed more effective than renting an apartment. From my perspective, this practice is beneficial. Because a private house can provide forever stability and can be even cosier than an apartment. I will shed light on my viewpoint below. On the one hand, advocates have their rational reasons. Firstly, an apartment is a destination that is suitable for those who like to live in small spaces. A significant number of individuals opt for a small apartment so that their families can live closer together. Each apartment is divided equally on the same floors and such things assist them to communicate and help each other more easily. Better still, apartments are invariably equipped with a state of the art and residents can experience with the most modern facilities in line with the price they pay to rent a house. It has a beneficial effect on labour forces who enjoy a job-hopping trend. For example, employees can change their place of residence if easiest with their occupation. On the other hand, the above arguments are insufficient to outweigh the shortcomings of the topic in question. At its simplest, a stable home supports them to settle down more. Historically, the majority of Vietnamese citizens favour a stable place to live before looking for a line of work. Such things improve their mentality to enhance their quality of life. These days, a stable house can be easily repaired in the long run. These infrastructures always have a conducive effect on owners in the years to come. For example, the apartment can be confiscated by the landlord for their reasons so stability house helps them improve their lives. In conclusion, it is indisputable that apartments always change easily depending on their own life. Nonetheless, instability is always what Vietnamese residents aim for their goal.