Some people believe that money is the best gift for teenagers, while others disagree. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In this modern time, money plays an essential role in everyone's life. However, there are some who opine that giving money to teenagers is better choice rather than gifts, whereas others deem that this may have negative effect on them. I strongly believe that both notions are equally important and have significant justifications in support. On the one hand, the number of people are giving money as a gift the reason behind this seems to be providing an opportunity to young ones to pursue their hobby. In addition to this, if someone likes to read books and he or she wants to buy more, so gifted money will assist to purchase it. Furthermore, the best benefit of giving some amount is that youngsters can learn how to use money wisely. This will help them in their future because they have to invest money in certain things with proper management. For instance, if they want to take life insurance then the experience of teen age may play a significant role because they have the amount in their mind which needs to be invested. These things can be learned if they have money to use in their earlier stage of life. On the other hand, many young people found some celebrities who spend money on smoking and drugs, so it may have detrimental effect on teenagers life because they want to do things that famous people do. Meanwhile, this can make their parent's job hard and put innocent life in danger. Moreover, gambling is the other problem which can be seen often in youngsters as per the media reports. In conclusion, I reckon both perspectives have equal weightage and are supported by me equivalently. if money is given to young ones then it is parents responsibility to take care of them, but in such cases, teenagers tell lie to their guardians. This proves that both claims have same potential.