Some people feel that the government should regulate the level of violence in films on television and at the cinema.Others feel that violent films should not be regulated. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some people believe that authorities should control the level of violence and brutal scenes in movies and tv serials, However opponents think regulating both tv and movie scenes is pointless because there are many ways to overcome violence. On the one hand, some parts of society think that government authorities should control Television and Cinemas because these movies have a bad impact on the young generations. As young ones can easily be affected by the scenes shown in pictures and behave in the same way, which would result detrimental to other people in society. Moreover, it is believed that these violation scenes create aggression and a lack of tolerance in society and increase the crime rate, hence government should have control over the violent scenes in movies. For example, someone killed a child the same way as is shown in the movie and leave no clues for the police as it was imitated exactly what was shown in the movie. On the other hand, opponents think that people do not give attention to what is being shown on tv channels and in cinemas. These are only for entertainment purposes and without these, scenes they cannot make 'blockbuster' movies. Besides this some viewers find it more joyful and exciting to watch thriller movies as it gives them pleasure and relieves stress, hence it helps to keep someone happy and increases mental health and increases work productivity. To conclude, some humans are easily get affected by feature films which have a negative impact on their minds. But I think that there are other reasons also that we can not neglect that make someone commit the crime. Hence these TV channels and films should be freely cast.