Some people think children should study at school and other think they should study at home. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is an opinion that adolescents ought to study at school. Supporters of the opposite view believe that it will be better for teenagers to study at home. I concur with supporters of the first view for two reasons. Firstly, if students study at home, they will be unable to communicate with each other. Therefore, they will spend their breaks playing computer games or something like this instead of having fun with their classmates. In addition, they will lose a chance to make new friends from other classes. Obviously, all those things may be provided by a school. For instance, a social interview confirmed that children want to study at school more than at home due to the fact that it is interesting and funny Secondly, the right environment plays a role in effective learning. Admittedly, teenagers will study with desire and motivation when they are at school because they are surrounded by other students and teachers. For example, adolescents from all over the world admitted that during COVID they did not study at home because they were sleeping at the time of the online lessons. In conclusion, this essay supports the idea that studying at school has more advantages than studying at home because children can communicate with others and study productively.