SOME PEOPLE TODAY PREFER TO GET ADVICE FOR MEDICAL PROBLEMS AND DO NOT WANT TO VISIT A DOCTOR WHY IS THIS? IS THIS A POSITIVE OR NEGATIVE DEVELOPMENT?

In the time of 21st century, people do not like to visit doctors due to the long queue of hospitals and trust issues are the main problem, that many of them face in their routine life. However, sometimes it is good to cure normal problems and diseases at home with several home remedies. To begin with, in this modern era, humans are always so careful about their health-related issues. Some individuals are always worried about their health and they regularly do their routine check-ups. Whereas, nowadays communities get basic medicine without the need for any prescription. Also, in some cases such as vehicle accidents and in other emergency cases doctors are required for fast healing and better improvement for the human body. On the other hand, others believe that it is not mandatory to prefer a doctor for normal diseases, because some medical problems such as fever, cold and diarrhoea are easily cured at home with the following precautions. Moreover, with the use of technology, the public easily gets information about various medicines, which helps the public with a lower cost compared to hospitals. For example, at the time of the covid pandemic, there were a number of individuals who followed basic guidelines and were not affected by the coronavirus. Lastly, I believe that a doctor's check-up is only necessary, when the human body cannot handle the pain. Agglomerating all points above elaborated, I opine that it totally depends on the situation, because doctors are more knowledgeable compared to a normal person. Therefore, I personally think that somewhere it is a negative development for mankind.