In the future robots may do more of the work that is done by humans today . Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages ?

In this modern time, the usage of robots increasing with leaps and bounds, which leads us to get comfortable life. However, some say that the endeavour, which humans do in this era will be done by machines in the future. From my own standpoint, I strongly believe that the benefits of this trend are outweighed its drawbacks. To start with, there are numerous advantages of using robots in household jobs. First of all, the amount of time can be saved by using machines to do the onus of humans, so people can enhance their hobbies. Secondly, automation will help the masses to get rid of the pain caused by lifting heavy things because this kind of production can be done through technological pieces of equipment. For instance, a number of companies will prefer to use robots in order to operate the plant because in such cases, an explosion would occur, if anything goes wrong. On the other hand, a plethora of people will become homesick because the habit of walking for going to stores, doing the laundry work and cleaning the house would be abandoned. As a result, this may have a negative effect on health as well as increase the risk of getting diseases. For example, if a person stops to do activities that he or she does in the regular routine then the chances of getting diabetic and being overweight will increase. This proves how automation affects human life. In conclusion, from the aforementioned points, it is aptly clear that utilising robots in work has many advantages rather than disadvantages, but it is the responsibility of folk to use them wisely.