In many countries, people increasingly talk about money ( How much they earn or how much they paid for things in their daily conservations. Why is this? Is it a positive or negative development

In this day and age, there is no denying that we are living in an economic growth period. There are many fluctuations related to money problems s and many people believe that they tend to talk more about money. From my point of view, I think it brings both a positive and negative development It is universally accepted that money plays a substantial role in our lives and we can’t live without it. Money is a measure that will judge the value of one person. There is a fact that people who earn a lot of money can achieve the responsibility. People with wealth and stories always stand in high positions in society. Therefore, when someone talks about the money in their conservations as how much they earn or how much they paid for things,… it means that they are flexing and having sustainable confidence in their income. Moreover, when they have money -related conservations with other people, they can also learn more about their finances or useful lessons related to money. In addition, when they engage in knowledge exchanges related to money matters, they will have motivated to develop in a higher level of income. On the other hand, there also have some negative consequences related to this statement. To the best of my knowledge, there still have many people who actually don’t interest in talking about money. They want to keep it secret for them, everyone has their privacy and. of course they won't tell anyone about it. Particularly people who always flex about their income will make those around them feel uncomfortable and have a bad impression in these boasts and brag people. To sum up, these problems have pros and cons. Talking about money in daily conservations is very necessary for today’s economic development but people should mention it in moderately.