Schools are no longer necessary because children can get so much information available through the internet, and they can study just as well at home. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is no doubt about the fact that education is one of the most fundamental thing in children's life. However, it is often said that there is no need of institutions as adolescents can easily get so much information from the internet, and also they can study from home. I agree with this statement and shall fortify this with suitable arguments and necessary illustrations before citing my feasible conclusion. Looking at some points favouring my agreement side, technology is ameliorating day by day and most of the offspring have their own electronic gadgets like tablets and mobile phones. Thus, juveniles can access information within a fraction of seconds. Furthermore, if children use the internet, then they can study anytime as per their suitable time from home, and they do not have to attend school. This saves a huge amount of adolescent's time. Moreover, several learning applications is available on the internet, which are very useful for kids because in the school teacher use different methods to teach pupils and they find it labouris. For instance, Byju's app is offering study content for students as well as train them for exams. Therefore, it is fruitful for children to use the internet and also they can study by sitting at home. On the other hand, schools are necessary for kids because in the institute they can learn their academic subjects properly through tutors and get more information from them. In addition to this, in school juvenile cannot only learn discipline but also learn new things like how to socialize with others. In classroom, children have to in discipline while learning,so this provides silent atmosphere to the kids and they can concentrate on their study. In conclusion, from the aforementioned points, it is aptly seen that due to advancement of technology offspring learn wide range of things through the internet, though schools are provided better atmosphere for studying.