It is important for people to take risks, both in their professional lives and their personal lives. Do you think the advantages of taking risks outweigh the disadvantages?

It is believed that accepting the worst results not only in the career path but also in daily life is crucial for any individual. From my perspective, this opinion is completely true thanks to the great attitude we would make simultaneously with challenges and the contributions of it for our life. I will explain my viewpoint in the following paragraphs. To begin with, it is undisputed that this action would lead to several detrimental impacts. Taking risks is an arduous task. To be specific, everyone has an expectation to the good results, instead of bad results, which can directly affect to their living. Consequently, these losses would cause enormous effects, namely financial burdens or well-being of the individual, both in physical and mental form. In fact, citizens who choose the occupation with high risks, such as stuntman, have to face physical injuries. However, the advocator of this belief has their rational reasons. At its simplest, it is possible for individual could reach their astonishing achievements. In detail, people always said that high profit comes with high risks. If we refuse the negative scenarios, how could we gain the opportunities for the positive outcomes? In addition, it helps civilians to go head in their life. The chances and risks always are considered as the curious things, which encourage people to change their current situation. If we can learn from our fails, then our knowledge and viewpoint could be strongly improved. In conclusion, the risks contained a significant number of human's abilities and contributions for not only a person, but also for the society. Only by excepting challenges, human can develop their nature.