Some people believe that teaching children at home is best for a child’s development while others think that it is important for children to go to school.

Education is considered one of the most important aspects of everyone’s life in developing nations, where a lot of pupils believe that tutoring their kids at their own place has more merits than attending a school. In contrast, other parts of society feel that children should encourage to go to school than study at home. From my perspective, sending their child to kindergarten outweighs the positive aspects of teaching within their place. This essay will discuss both views. In the beginning, pre-schools bring a lot of great opportunities for a child to learn academic lessons as well as extracurricular activities. Being taught by various subject expert teachers allows minors to learn subjects thoroughly and also perform well in exams. In addition, having a sports class and a dedicated personal trainer will bring out the best talent in any student from games. For Instance, one of my friend’s daughters who attends school rather than home-schooling seems to be smarter than other juveniles in her age group. Certainly, flexible timing is one such most positive factor of being taught minors at their home. Usually, sleep timing differs very often in every child, some tend to sleep happily during night time others fall asleep at irregular hours. In other words, this flexible nature of teaching juveniles at their most convenient time makes them learn so joyfully apart from that playing video games of their choice while studying which is restricted in schools. To illustrate, a recent survey has identified that home-school inclines children towards becoming lazy and also not being socially active. To conclude, attending schools which are taught by expert teachers and being actively involved in sports along with peers have many merits for a child’s development. However, flexible tutoring at their own place is becoming a favourite for a small portion of minors. I feel, instead of teaching children by their parents, they should be encouraged to go to preschool for better development.