Drug addiction has become enormous problem world wide . Why this is happening. give the solutions

Narcotics usage increased substantially in recent years and many communities are becoming addicts of materials like ecstasy, LSD, or heroin. Globalization and increased level of stress are the core components of the pervasiveness of drug dependency, and there are some measures to be taken in order to overcome this issue. One of the first problems of the increased usage of narcotics stems from the effects of globalization, although it has many advantages by fostering efficiency in trading goods among different regions, allowing narcotics to be carried to different continents easier than in the past. Access to multiple kinds of pills increases the addiction levels of many folks globally. Opium, for instance, was only being consumed İn the Middle East where its plant can grow. However, opium is now being carried thousands of miles away, leading the way for opium addiction in, for example, South America. The more the transportation of these kinds of goods becomes convenient, the more the population can buy and consume them. Another problem that needs to be considered is increased levels of tension due to the intensity of work, or troubles with the family, established stimulants as a way to escape those headaches. For example, when someone faces financial difficulties and cannot find imminent solutions for this issue, he will be more inclined to use narcotics to forget about the anxiety. Furthermore, if someone doesn't feel peaceful with his family, that person will use drugs to hinder himself from confronting his troubles. Augmented distress level leads some communities to stuff that they didn't think of using before. A possible solution to this problem would be increasing the levels of control within trading routes will reduce the carriage of drugs to different regions so that the drug dealers will lose their proclivity to carry those materials and this may lead to decreased demand and access to the public to buy pills. Also, people might be encouraged to combat stress through different activities that foster mental well-being. For example, companies can encourage their employees to reduce their stress by giving them a bonus in their salaries for entertainment activities. In conclusion, growing levels of drug addiction are an important problem among societies. The effects of globalization have increased the availability of drugs, also stress and anxiety among people have led them to escape their problems by consuming these substances. Even though the issue is not easy to overcome, there are some solutions that can effectively circumvent the matter.