Some people believe that studying at university or college is the best route to a successful career, while others believe that it is better to get a jobb straight after shcool. Discuss both views.

While it is considered by some that getting a job after graduation is the best route to a successful job, others argue that studying at university is the best way to do so. This essay will explain both views and my argument with the latter argument. To begin with, some people believe that having a job straight after secondary school as they able to save more money from working due to quickly starting a job than others. This is because their opinion about success probably would be having the most money in their entire life. However, some opponents claim that it should be continued to study in university or college, and that would be the best successful career path. This is probably because they will earn more knowledges and connections during their study in college, and they can apply these benefits to their career. Personally, I believe that it should be studying in tertiary education for gaining their knowledge after studying high school. In today's,world many companies solely accept people who are graduates of university or college because those people guaranteed that they have efficient information for organizations. In conclusion, although some people believe that a successful career path is getting a job straight after school, I am of opinion that one should be continued to study in tertiary education after graduation from secondary school.