Some experts believe that it is better for children to begin learning a foreign language at primary school rather than secondary school. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?”

Learning a foreign is an important thing in life and because of that we study in a department,but we don't look at when we should learn every century taught international accents in secondary university,but there are ideas that have more benefits. Firstly, when the kids learn a foreign language from the primary academy they can start with simple things like starting with the letters and the meaning of the words this is what we called the good beginning and practice this word every day and in this,way the children don't forget it furthermore there are a lot of students leave the school early, so in this,situation, if any one of them will come back to school, can enter easily. Secondly, if he or she wants to continue in this language can start with some information about it, for example in travel to different places you can use this simple thing however the problem is the books because the books start with hard things like grammar and how can I use the grammar without knowing the meaning of the word. In the end, learning the other language in the primary academy have more advantages than in secondary school and we should be more careful and change the book and work in affect ways.