Write about the following topic: At the present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people. Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

To start with, the population has been expressing unimaginable importance for countries and civilizations from past to present. Nowadays, the population features of countries differ in various issues. The population of some countries contains a relatively large number of young individuals, compared with the number of older people. In my opinion, there are many reasons why having a more young population than elderly people in a country is more beneficial. Firstly, the most significant advantage of numerous young adults is that it creates a major force for the economy. Many different companies and businesses recently establish thanks to the technology world that is constantly developing. Therefore, these workplaces need a lot of employees in order to continue manufacturing. For example, older people cannot contribute necessary workforce. That is why the young population provides to meet the workforce that the country needs. Secondly, another pivotal utility of the young population is that it helps countries to determine good country policies. One country pays attention to many reports while doing plans for the future of the country. For instance, the young have indispensable significance for a country's defense but if the state does not have a sufficient young population, it constitutes different defense tactics. Moreover, the country has to separate a certain budget for the needs of older people. This situation changes investment projects. To sum up, whether having a large number of young adults, compared with the number of other people is beneficial or not is a debatable matter. Nevertheless, ı am inclined to believe that a large number of young people has a big opportunity for countries.