Nowadays pollution and wastage levels are increasing rapidly. How does this affect ordinary people? What steps can be taken to overcome this problem.

Pollutants and garbage amounts are ramping up instantly, over recent days. It is true that contamination have a huge impact on people’s life, while there are various reason and a variety of measures to be taken to tackle this issue which are given in my essay. It is obvious that the pollution produced by old cars and factories can cause serious problems in the society in which both government and humans of country can be inevitably affected by its drawbacks. For example, one the most significant cause of deaths in our country is air pollution which still has been unsolved. In my view, the government ought to take advantage of specialists who studied in the field of environment conservation, in order to handle and manage the pollutants source as well as the wastes of the factories. Some experts believe that if environmental laws were efficiently legislated, a crisis like pollution would not occur. In particular, inhibitor laws have been effectively stopped lots of contaminant sources from relieving into environment in developed countries. Hence, our government can implement their experiences to tackle pollution problem in our major cities like Tehran, Mashhad and Isfahan. For instance, scheduling the powerplants which run on fossil fuels can significantly reduce dangerous gases that are currently breathed by people who live in Tehran. In conclusion, government is mostly responsible to control the pollution and wastage by inspiring measures have been taken in developed countries and implementing related specialists. I hope they would plan to solve this problem in the upcoming future.