Some people say that museum should be free where as others opine that some entry fee should be there. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Museums are one of the places where people who are curious about their history can go. While it is said by some people that museum should be out of cost, others believe to visit them visitors have to pay. In this essay I will evaluate both viewpoints. However, i agree with later statement. Places where exhibit ancient tools including potery poetry and paintings are extremly useful for all the people specially for history seekers. some people say these places should be free for everyone, because there are some people who are interested in history but they do not have enough money to visit them regularly, so, by eliminating ticket they are able to go to ancient buldings and museum as much as they want. In addition, despite this fact that their knowledge will increase, it is beneficial for whole nation. Because they can use their information to preserve from country's culture. On the contrary, a number of people and I believe tickets should be remained on theses sites even cheap tickets. To begin with, it is essential to remember maintaining of all the objects provided in musuems require a lot of money. Moreover, staff and guardians need payment, which generally are paid by earned money from selling tickets. Secondly, if museums were always free, individuals would understimate the value of the historical objects preserved in there. Follow up this, maybe they will not care about them anymore as a great source of data about history. However, some days the entry should do not have any fee to encourage students and ordinary people to visit them. For example, in my country, almost one week per a year, all the museums and historical buildings are free for visitors. To sum up, although lake of ticket fee for mentioned site can benefit peniless but curious people, protecting old and valuable products in museums need money. Furthermore, as a result, people care more about something when they pay money for it.