Some people say that every human being can create art, for example painting. Others think only the people born with the ability can create art. Discuss both view and give your opinion?

Creating an artistic item is not an easy process since it requires both time and resources, and creativity and diligence. Many people argue that if an individual is given the required equipment, he or she can compose a symphony or draw an oil painting. On the other hand, some communities assert that art necessitates aptitude, and without it, products of talentless people do not go further than ordinary items. In this essay, I will evaluate these arguments in detail and argue that inborn gift is not negligible when it comes to realising success in the forms of art. People who say that individuals who do not possess talent in the art can also produce items to be shown in museums emphasizes. Their basis for this assumption is that in the contemporary world one has more access to the tools, such as oil or crayon, to produce, for instance, a landscape portrait. The argument stems from the fact that almost all of the artists that we know globally have been born into rich families who were able to bestow their children adequate resources so that those children could become novelists, composers, or architects. Since the modernized education system, which allows for the classes of painting, music, or sculpture, is available almost for everyone, a person can easily improve the required abilities to produce artistic work. On the contrary, many believe that in order to define a product as art, the object must meet many requirements like whether it is creative, has the ability to influence the masses, or whether it has innovative impacts upon future generations. For example, someone can build a sculpture but his work might not be inventive and be copied from the previous examples. Also, for instance, an individual can generate a musical composition yet his work might be resembling the other songs. I disagree with the idea that everyone can generate a work of art because ability is more crucial than diligence when it comes to craft. Even though hard work is not neglectable in order to be successful, someone without talent will have more obstacles reaching to the levels of great artists. Basic items can be generated by an ordinary person; however, painting a landscape like the Starry Nights of Van Gogh is not easily achievable without a gift. In conclusion, there are many opinions regarding whether producing art is easy for everyone. Talent and hard work cannot be ignored, yet aptitude plays a bigger role in creativity.