In many countries, paying for things using mobile phone apps is becoming increasingly common. Does this development have more advantages or more disadvantages?

These days people around the world tend to pay for different features when using online applications which is believed to become significantly popular. From my perspective, the upsides of this phenomenon outweigh its’ drawbacks which are going to be outlined in this essay below. On the one hand, usage of phone applications’ paid upgrades may develop new personal skills. As a matter of fact, these programs offer a special knowledge in all fields of study which helps people to become more intelligent along with broaden their horizons. To be more specific, it is a great opportunity to learn new languages online, build new relationships or do some exercises. Undeniably, it needs a great effort from developers to create them due to which these features usually cost money. Furthermore, nowadays there is a giant choice of different tools after which individuals are able to decide which one is better for them. In fact, they are likely to download other features when something bothers them, such as the price. On the other hand, some paid additions might be lack of useful content. In fact, a consumer can never know whether paid downloaded feature will have the whole information about a certain field or not. Undoubtedly, it brings undesirable inconveniences to a consumer as well as stress and disappointment. To conclude, these days downloading programs on the phone become more popular among the humanity. I firmly believe that plus sides of this situation such as receiving a new knowledge or having a great choice of them outweigh its’ minus sides.