UNEMPLOYMENT IS ONE OF THE BIGGEST PROBLES OF CONNTEMPORARY SOCIETY. WHAT DO YOU THINK ARE THE MAIN CAUSES OF UNEMPLOYEMENT? WHAT SOLUTIONS CAN YOU SUGGEST?

It is an undeniable fact that day by day, globalization is increasing and due to this, some complications are arising like unemployment which affects the life, health and economy of that certain nation. I think the growing number of residents is the main problem which causes joblessness. In the first paragraph, I will tell about the factors which are responsible for unemployment. However, in the second paragraph, I will give some solutions. To begin with, education plays a vital role in employment. The education system is not effective to educate an individual. However, in India, there are approximately, 70% of people are illiterate and this is the main reason for causing unemployment. This has led to only highly qualified getting jobs. Secondly, excessive usage of machines is the main reason for unemployment. To illustrate this, in big factories, the entire work is done by modern machines. As a result, fewer Laboures are required in that factory. This can be maintained by the supply chain of workers. Firstly, Government should start by establishing various sources of unemployment against the increasing population. Nevertheless, it can be controlled, by instigating the family planning program. In addition, Government should acknowledge the people by giving some seminars for the growth of citizens. Secondly, they should fulfil the job vacancies in the market. Last but not the least, electronic gadgets should be limited to some extent as humans can prove to be more accurate as compared to machines. Agglomerating all the points elaborated, I would like to conclude that education, modernization and globalization are the main factor of unemployment. Therefore, local authorities should take some steps against it to solve this chief issue.