Some people say that the Internet provides people with a lot of valuable information. Others think access to so much information creates problems. Which view do you agree with? Use specific reasons and examples to support your opinion.

In new modern life the usage of internet esclated tremendously because its play an important role in every one life.most of people agree with that for defferant reson however less can argued plentufly of the website information can be athreat of their life, we will higlight which view is right and the reson of that in the passage. At the beginig, we will list some of benifits using the internet in our live satrting setting with every day moving to work and which transportation I will take so its easy to find anything on the web badgs bags starting from shooping,reading, studing and searching. Furthermore, it's highly recomneded for online learning nowadays in case of crises and natural desasters such as virus pandemic and floods. Besdie Besides that we can learn form other culture and the lifestye for all around the world without being their, its a plently advandages for using internet information to guide us for the right things but on the contrary there will be some obistacles for using these data such as hacking for your perssonal data and gathering personal informations. Moreover, there will sexual abuse through commercial advertising which is not suitable for all and should be blocked. In conclusion, I recomned to uses the internet data in our modern life carfully without disclose of personal data and get tranning for safe usage of internet informations without expose ourself or our families to danger.