Some people say that the Internet provides people with a lot of valuable information. Others think access to so much information creates problems. Which view do you agree with? Use specific reasons and examples to support your opinion.

In new modern life the usage of the internet escalated tremendously because it plays an important role in everyone life.most of the people agree with that for differant reasons however less can argued plentufly of the website information can be a threat of their life, we will highlight which view is right and the reason of that in the passage. In the beginning, we will list some of the benefits of using the internet in our lives starting with every day's move to work and which transportation I will take so it's easy to find anything on the web badges starting from shopping,reading,studying and searching. Furthermore, it's highly recommended for online learning nowadays in case of crises and natural disasters such as the coronavirus pandemic and floods. Besides that we can learn from other cultures and the lifestyle form all around the world without being there, it a plenty of advantages to using internet information to guide us for the right things. on the contrary there will be some obstacles to using this data such as hacking for your perssonal data and gathering personal information. Moreover, there will sexual abuse through commercial advertising which is not suitable at all and should be blocked moreover the games which contain violence scenes that affets on our children life. In conclusion, I recommend to uses the information data in our modern life wisely and carefully without disclosure of personal data and getting training for the safe usage of internet information without exposing ourselves or our families to danger. one more thing it will be highly recommended to teach the children in the schools circular how to use the internet information in the right way