Better driver education for better driving habits is more effective than heavier punishments for driving offences. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

A traffic accident is a massive cause of mortality for young adults, for this reason, the government is very concerned about keeping the road safe, as car accidents also have a negative effect in various ways for large society. Thus, driver education is the main effect for effectively reducing any bad situation, whereas some people believe that punishments are a more essential role play to solving this solution. From my perspective, disagree with this and believe that punishment is the most effective way to reduce accidents. To begin with, car ownership is a more beneficial impact on individual lives associated with work travelling as well as it is obvious that travel by car is a comfortable environment becomes more private compared with public transport. it leads to increase demand for transport by car owners for various generations. However, the children should not participate to drive as the majority of traffic accident affect my kids. To illustrate, education for driving habits is important for adults to teach information for their kids, leads to possible behaviour in the future life but behaviour can not respect for other's roads. For instance, some teenagers drive quickly and exceed speed in urban areas, as they know is wrong but rather lack respect and fear individual thinking. On the other hand, better education could work for newbie drivers to awareness of the fundamental role, while drivers with more experience should be punished for offences and can reduce car accidents in a long team. For example, punishments in my country are a negative impact, they affect work, society, and money, hence it is an effective way to a critical role play to solve this problem. In conclusion, education driving becomes important fundamental learning to start driving, despite that punishment for driving is more suitable for long team behaviour for sustainable life.