As a number of cars increases , more money has to be spent on road systems. Some people think the government should pay for this . Others , however , think that drivers should cover the costs .

It is widely acknowledged that with the development of technology and urbanization, the government is carrying out a lot of changes to the road system year by year. Some people think that the government must invest enough money in the road system for fixing and other people are against this idea. This essay will explore both sides and I will support these views with arguments in the following paragraphs. It is true that the department should be responsible for all fields in our country such as public and private transportation, music and art and education at the same time. In other words, if the government may not spend some money on them, they undoubtedly should end up in a pitiful situation. Likewise, these things are very important for the population and determine the quality of our life. For example, as a result of research conducted in our country, most people advocate that the government must spend some stake in the road system. Because, most families can not spend surplus money compared to their lifestyle, children's education and so on. On the other hand, going on the new and safe road with cars is very crucial and beneficial for drivers. Hence, although we do not want it, we face many unpleasant situations on the road and it is directly related to the drivers. Therefore, they have to allocate money for the repair of the roads for using the road or causing damage. Only then do they start to look at the environment with responsibility and attention. To sum up, taking everything into consideration although there are several positive reasons for investing in drivers, I soundly believe that the government can make to solve this problem.