Some people claim that not enough of the waste from homes is recycled. Thy say that the only way to increase recycling is for government to make it a legal requirement. To what extend do you think laws are needed to make people recycle more of their waste?

IT HAS BECOME A COMMON NOTICEABLE PROBLEM THAT ENOUGH GARBAGE IS NOT THROUGH FOR RECYCLING IN WASTE BINS BY community FROM HOUSES OR CITIES. IN MY VIEW, I THINK THAT PEOPLE NEED TO BECOME MORE RESPONSIBLE THAN THE GOVERNMENT. I AM WRITING SOME POINTS IN THE NEXT TWO PARAGRAPH FIRSTLY, WASTED THINGS ARE STAYED MORE DAYS IN A HOME BY PEOPLE.BECAUSE, THEY DO NOT GIVE MORE IMPORTANCE THAN OTHERS HOMES WORK.BUT, IT IS A PROBLEMATIC ISSUE FOR EVERYONE. GARBAGE STAY FOR A LONG TIME IN PLACES, THEY ARE STARTING SMELLING AND HAS MANY CHANCES TO SPREAD DISEASES, INCERESING AIR POLLUTION. ALL WE KNOW VERY WELL IS THAT MALARIA IS SPREAD FROM WASTE BY MOSQUITOES. SECONDLY, PEOPLE NEED TO BECOME MOST AWARE OF THESE JOBS. THEY NEED TO GIVE SUPPORT TO THEIR LOCAL RECYCLING INDUSTRIES.IF THEY ARE GIVING REGULAR HOME WASTE, THE PROBLEM WILL BE AUTOMATICALLY SOLVED. GOVERNMENT ALSO WORK ON THIS POINT, IN SOME COUNTRIES, THEY BANNED THE USE OF PLASTIC BAGS. BECAUSE PLASTIC BAGS SPARED A LOT OF POLLUTION AND WASTE THAN OTHER MATERIALS. WITH REGARD THIS TO, GOVERNMENT ALSO NEED TO MAKE A LAW OR SOME FINE FOR IRRESPONSIBLE PERSON IN THE COUNTRIES. THUS, THEY HAVE MORE BECOME AWARE OF THAT. AS A RESULT, THEY WILL GET SOME FINE OR NOTICE AND THEY BECOME MORE AWARE OF THAT IN CONCLUSION, HUMANS SHOULD NEED TO GIVE MORE PRIORITY RELATED TO THIS PROBLEM THAN THE GOVERNMENT. IT IS OUR RESPONSIBILITY TO STAY HEALTHY AND CLEAN NOT GOVERNMENT'S. GOVERNMENT CAN ONLY PROVIDE SUPPORT OR SOME FINANCIAL SUPPORT TO US.